Skip to product information
1 of 3


VX36 - A Violent Existence CD

VX36 - A Violent Existence CD

Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 USD
Sale Sold out

A ripper of an album from California's VX36, A Violent Existence offers listeners some killer speed and thrash metal with all the topics and imagery metalheads of come to confront and love. CD format with standard jewel case. Sales go directly to band support and SHR's development (no profit squandered).

  1. Satans Fury 03:42
  2. Resist 04:21
  3. Blood War 04:38
  4. Shut Up! 05:12
  5. A Time For A Quickie 03:14
  6. Stronger 03:41
  7. Looking Through The Eyes Of A Dead Man 04:31
  8. Darkness 04:13
  9. Crypt Of Lies 04:13
  10. The Storm 04:13
  11. Crypt Of Lies
  12. Calm Before The Storm
  13. The Storm

Please note shipping costs have gone up and shipping times are slower - this is the USPS, not the seller or the artist.


Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details